0800 177 7575

Touring Shows

Thursday, 23rd April @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 21:00

Cost: From £25

Laughterhouse presents introduces Slaughter House Ghouls

Thursday, 30th April @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: £15 Comedy Seated Ticket

Laughterhouse presents introduces Steve Hughes

Thursday, 14th May @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: £13 Seated Ticket (£11 Concessions)

Laughterhouse presents introduces Jen Brister

Thursday, 21st May @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 21:00

Cost: From £25

Laughterhouse presents introduces Slaughter House Ghouls

Thursday, 28th May @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: £13 Seated Ticket (£11 Concessions)

Laughterhouse presents introduces Jessica Fostekew

Thursday, 25th June @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 21:00

Cost: From £25

Laughterhouse presents introduces Slaughter House Ghouls

Thursday, 30th July @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 21:00

Cost: From £25

Laughterhouse presents introduces Slaughter House Ghouls

Thursday, 27th August @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 21:00

Cost: From £25

Laughterhouse presents introduces Slaughter House Ghouls

Thursday, 03rd September @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: £12 Seated Ticket

Laughterhouse presents introduces Salad Fingers

Thursday, 01st October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: £15 Comedy Seated Ticket /£10 Concession