Friday, 24th September @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: £10 Concession Seated Ticket, £15 Comedy Seated Ticket

Limited Tickets Remaining
Saturday, 25th September @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: £19.50 Comedy Seated Ticket

Limited Tickets Remaining
Friday, 1st October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: £10 Concession Ticket £15 Comedy Ticket

Limited Tickets Remaining
Saturday, 2nd October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: £19.50 Comedy Seated Ticket

Limited Tickets Remaining
Thursday, 7th October @ Liverpool - Hangar 34

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: £18 Seated Ticket

Laughterhouse presents introduces Tom Stade

Limited Tickets Remaining
Friday, 8th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: £15 Comedy Seated Ticket £10 Concession Seated Ticket

Limited Tickets Remaining
Saturday, 9th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £19.50

Limited Tickets Remaining
Thursday, 14th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: £16.50 Seated Ticket

Laughterhouse presents introduces Steve Hughes

Limited Tickets Remaining
Friday, 15th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £15 Concessions Seated Ticket £10

Limited Tickets Remaining
Saturday, 16th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £19.50

Limited Tickets Remaining
Thursday, 21st October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: £15 Comedy Seated Ticket /£10 Concession Seated Ticket

Limited Tickets Remaining
Friday, 22nd October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £15 Comedy Concession Ticket £10

Limited Tickets Remaining
Saturday, 23rd October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £19.50

Limited Tickets Remaining
Friday, 29th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £15 Concessions Seated Ticket £10

Limited Tickets Remaining
Saturday, 30th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £19.50

Limited Tickets Remaining
Friday, 5th November @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £15 Concessions Seated Ticket £10

Limited Tickets Remaining
Saturday, 6th November @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £19.50

Limited Tickets Remaining
Friday, 12th November @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £15 Concessions Seated Ticket £10

Limited Tickets Remaining
Saturday, 13th November @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: £19.50 Comedy Seated Ticket

Available
Friday, 19th November @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £15 Concession Seated Ticket £10

Available
Saturday, 20th November @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: £19.50 Comedy Seated Ticket

Available
Friday, 26th November @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £15 Concession Seated Ticket £10

Limited Tickets Remaining
Saturday, 27th November @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: £19.50 Comedy Seated Ticket

Limited Tickets Remaining
Friday, 3rd December @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £22.50 Deposit Payment £10 (balance due 3rd November 2021).

Available
Saturday, 4th December @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £22.50 Deposit Payment £10 (balance due 4th November 2021)

Available
Saturday, 4th December @ Liverpool - Philharmonic Hall

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Boxes - £31.00 Stalls - £25.00 Grand Circle - £25.00 Upper Circle - £20.00 Mid/Rear Circle - £15.00

Available
Friday, 10th December @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £22.50 Deposit Payment £10 (balance due 10th November)

Available
Saturday, 11th December @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £22.50 Deposit Payment £10 (balance due November 11th)

Available
Thursday, 16th December @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: £15 Comedy Seated Ticket £10 Concession Seated Ticket

Available
Friday, 17th December @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £22.50 Deposit Payment £10.00 (balance due 17th November)

Available
Saturday, 18th December @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £22.50 Deposit Payment £10 (balance due 18th November)

Available
Friday, 31st December @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £25.00

Available
Friday, 7th January @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £15.00 Concessions Seated Ticket £10.00

Available
Saturday, 8th January @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £19.50

Available
Friday, 14th January @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £15.00 Concessions Seated Ticket £10.00

Available
Saturday, 15th January @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £19.50

Available