Friday, 2nd October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Triple Headline Show with MC. Seated Ticket £15. Concession Seated Ticket £10.

Limited Tickets Remaining
Saturday, 3rd October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Triple Headline Show plus MC. Comedy Seated Ticket - £19.50

Limited Tickets Remaining
Friday, 9th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Triple Headline Show Plus MC. Comedy Seated Ticket £15. Concession Seated Ticket £10.

Limited Tickets Remaining
Saturday, 10th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Triple Headline Show plus MC. Comedy Seated Ticket £19.50

Limited Tickets Remaining
Friday, 16th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Triple Headline Show plus MC. Comedy Seated Ticket £15. Concession Seated Ticket £10.

Available
Saturday, 17th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Triple Headline Show Plus MC. Comedy Seated Ticket - £19.50.

Available
Friday, 23rd October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Triple Headline Show Plus MC. Comedy Seated ticket - £15. Concession seated ticket - £10.

Available
Saturday, 24th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Triple Headline Show Plus MC. Comedy Seated Ticket - £19.50.

Available
Friday, 30th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Triple Headline Show Plus MC. Comedy Seated ticket - £15. Concession seated ticket - £10.

Available
Saturday, 31st October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Triple Headline Show Plus MC. Comedy Seated Ticket - £19.50.

Available
Friday, 6th November @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Triple Headline Show plus MC. Comedy Seated Ticket - £15.00 Concession Seated Ticket -£10

Available
Saturday, 7th November @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Triple Headline Show plus MC. Comedy Seated Ticket - £19.50

Available
Friday, 13th November @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Triple Headline Show plus MC. Comedy Seated Ticket - £15.00 Concession Seated Ticket -£10

Available
Saturday, 14th November @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Triple Headline Show plus MC. Comedy Seated Ticket - £19.50

Available
Friday, 20th November @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Triple Headline Show plus MC. Comedy Seated Ticket - £15.00 Concession Seated Ticket -£10

Available
Saturday, 21st November @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Available
Friday, 27th November @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Available
Saturday, 28th November @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Triple Headline Show plus MC. Comedy Seated Ticket - £19.50

Available
Thursday, 1st April @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: £15 Comedy Seated Ticket /£10 Concession

Available
Thursday, 8th April @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: £15 Seated Ticket

Laughterhouse presents introduces Steve Hughes

Limited Tickets Remaining