0800 177 7575

Events

Friday 1st April @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £15 Concession Seated Ticket £10

Saturday 2nd April @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £19.50

Friday 8th April @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £15 Concessions Seated Ticket £10

Saturday 9th April @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £19.50

Friday 15th April @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £15 Concession Seated Ticket £10

Saturday 16th April @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £19.50

Friday 22nd April @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £15 Concession Seated Ticket £10

Saturday 23rd April @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £19.50

Friday 29th April @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £15 Concession Seated Ticket £10

Saturday 30th April @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £19.50