0800 177 7575

Events

Wednesday 5th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: £18.50 Comedy Seated Ticket

Laughterhouse presents introduces Tom Stade

Thursday 6th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: £18.50 Seated Ticket

Laughterhouse presents introduces Tom Stade along with Guest Comedian

Friday 7th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket Ticket £18 Concession Seated Ticket £12

Saturday 8th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £20

Thursday 13th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: £12 Comedy Seated Ticket/ £10 Concessions

Laughterhouse presents introduces Dave Twentyman

Friday 14th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £18 Concession Seated Ticket £12

Saturday 15th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket

Friday 21st October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £18 Concessions Seated Ticket £12

Saturday 22nd October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £20

Friday 28th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £18 Concessions Seated Ticket £12

Saturday 29th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20:00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £20