Events

Friday, 3rd July @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Comedian Profile Photo
Show Starts: 20:00
Cost: £15 Comedy Seated Ticket

MC Chris Cairns introduces To Be Confirmed

Saturday, 4th July @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Comedian Profile Photo
Show Starts: 20:00
Cost: £19.50 Comedy Seated Ticket

MC Chris Cairns introduces To Be Confirmed

Friday, 10th July @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Comedian Profile Photo
Show Starts: 20:00
Cost: £15 Comedy Seated Ticket

MC Neil Fitzmaurice introduces To Be Confirmed

Saturday, 11th July @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Comedian Profile Photo
Show Starts: 20:00
Cost: £19.50 Comedy Seated Ticket

MC Neil Fitzmaurice introduces To Be Confirmed

Friday, 17th July @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Comedian Profile Photo
Show Starts: 20:00
Cost: £15 Comedy Seated Ticket

MC Chris Cairns introduces To Be Confirmed

Saturday, 18th July @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Comedian Profile Photo
Show Starts: 20:00
Cost: £19.50 Comedy Seated Ticket

MC Chris Cairns introduces To Be Confirmed

Friday, 24th July @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Comedian Profile Photo
Show Starts: 20:00
Cost: £15 Comedy Seated Ticket

MC Neil Fitzmaurice introduces To Be Confirmed

Saturday, 25th July @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Comedian Profile Photo
Show Starts: 20:00
Cost: £19.50 Comedy Seated Ticket

MC Neil Fitzmaurice introduces To Be Confirmed

Thursday, 30th July @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Comedian Profile Photo
Show Starts: 21:00
Cost: From £25

Laughterhouse presents Slaughter House Ghouls

Friday, 31st July @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Comedian Profile Photo
Show Starts: 20:00
Cost: £15 Comedy Seated Ticket

MC Chris Cairns introduces To Be Confirmed