Wednesday, 5th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: £18.50 Comedy Seated Ticket

Laughterhouse presents introduces Tom Stade

Sold Out
Thursday, 6th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: £18.50 Seated Ticket

Laughterhouse presents introduces Tom Stade along with Guest Comedian

Available
Friday, 7th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket Ticket £18 Concession Seated Ticket £12

Available
Saturday, 8th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £20

Available
Thursday, 13th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: £12 Comedy Seated Ticket/ £10 Concessions

Laughterhouse presents introduces Dave Twentyman

Available
Friday, 14th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £18 Concession Seated Ticket £12

Available
Saturday, 15th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket

Available
Friday, 21st October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £18 Concessions Seated Ticket £12

Available
Saturday, 22nd October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £20

Available
Friday, 28th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £18 Concessions Seated Ticket £12

Available
Saturday, 29th October @ Liverpool - The Slaughter House

Show starts: 20 00

Cost: Comedy Seated Ticket £20

Available